"L'ARCHE INTERNATIONAL EUROPEEN DE QUALITE ET DE TECHNOLOGIE DANS LA CATEGORIE PLATINIUM SUPERIEUR"

Cher Monsieur, comme promis lors de notre dernière rencontre je vous contacte personnellement pour vous informer que le Comité de sélection a désigné l'HÔTEL HISHAM pour recevoir l'Arche International Européen de Qualité et de Technologie à Francfort le 5 mars 2001.

La cérémonie des Hawards qui se tiendra à Francfort en Allemagne, le 4 et le 5 mars, est la 27ème de la convention de l'Arche International Européen. Le dîner de gala aura lieu le lundi 5, à six heures et demi en soirée, à l'hôtel Inter Continental de Francfort, un des plus beaux d'Allemagne. Il sera suivi par la remise des récompenses aux sociétés du monde entier dans 3 catégories, Or, Platinium et Diamant, et dans divers secteurs : les affaires, les experts de qualité, les personalités dans le domaine de la culture et de la diplomatie.


Les moments les plus significatifs de la soirée pour votre société seront couvert par des journalistes, des caméras de télévision et des photographes..

L'HOTEL HISHAM , après avoir été décoré de l'Arche International Européen de Qualité et de Technologie dans la catégorie Platinium, sera fait membre du Club mondial et votre représentant aura l'occasion de rencontrer le président de B.I.D., avec d'autres membres, le Lundi 5 à 11h du matin.


En attendant la confirmation de votre présence..........
Sincèrement,

"INTERNATIONAL ARCH OF EUROPE FOR QUALITY AND TECHNOLOGY in the SUPERIOR PLATINIUM CATEGORY"

Dear sir,
as promised during our last encounter i am contact you personally to inform you that the Selection Committee has designated HISHAM HOTEL to receive the International Arch of Europe for Quality and Technology in frankfurt on march 5, 2001.

The Hawards presentation will culminate the 27th International Arch of Europe Convention to be held in Frankfurt, Germany, on March 4 and 5. The gala dinner Will take place on Monday, March5, at half past six in the evening, in Franfurt Ballroom at the hotel Inter Continental Frankfut, one most spectacular in Germany. It will be attended by other companies from all over the word who will receive the awards in the gold, Platinium and diamond categories, together with outstanding leaders from different business fields, quality experts, personalties in the realm of culture and members of diplomatics corps.


The most significant moments on the participation of your company representative in the event will be covered by reporters, television cameras and photographers for the media.

HISHAM HOTEL, upon being awarded the Arch of Europe in the Platinium category, will be made a member of Global Club and your representative will have the opportunity to have an exclusive meeting with the president of B.I.D., along with others members, on Monday the 5th at eleven o clock in the morning.

To confirm attendance at the ceremony ..........
sincerely,